Latest Products http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 05:38:21 +0530 en-us http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in White Sugar http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/white-sugar.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If White Sugar is sweet, our White Sugar tastes even sweeter for it comes at such modest prices. For over a decade now, we have been exporting the finest quality White Sugar in the markets of Hong Kong, Turkey, China, Serbia and at other places. This White Sugar is sourced from the most reputed mills in Maharashtra and therefore you can rest assure about the quality. We maintain huge reserves all round the years and thus capable of bulk order even at short notice. We are offering Crystal White Sugar Grade S-30 ICUMSA 100, Packed in 50 Kg. PP Bags by 20' Container.   Details : ICUMSA 100, Polarization 99.8,Moisture 0.05% Ash 0.05% Natural Buckwheat http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/natural-buckwheat.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/natural-buckwheat.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 There is something very special about the Natural Buckwheat, exported and supplied by us; they are 99% pure and carry a maximum of 15% moisture. No other Natural Buckwheat Exporter from Mumbai can claim a supply of such high quality. We pass these seeds through rigorous testing before they are released into the market for sale. With state-of-the-art storage facilities, we maintain the nutritional content of the Natural Buckwheat of extended durations. Fresh Red Onions http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-red-onions.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-red-onions.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with, if you want Fresh Red Onions from Mumbai. We source these onions from the farms of Nasik and export them at competitive prices. The specialty of our Fresh Red Onions is that there is uniformity in size; you can order onions in sizes of 45 mm and 55-75 mm. With modern warehousing facilities, we ensure that the nutritional value of the onions remains intact for long and the product reaches you promptly. Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Fresh Alphonso Mangoo is hailed all over the world for its unique flavor, and we export that rich flavor to the major markets in Hong Kong, Turkey, China, Serbia and at other places. We have tie-ups with big producers of Alphonso Mango and thus are capable of exporting and supplying fresh Alphonso Mangos all round the year. You can order raw or ripe, both the varieties are available with us. Mangos weighing as much as 220 gm and straight from the farms of Ratnagiri, Maharashtra earn us distinct position among Alphonso Mango Suppliers from Mumbai. Fresh Yellow Maize http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting Yellow Maize in the markets of Hong Kong, Turkey, China, Serbia and other parts of the world. The demands stay high all round the year and our stocks never run short howsoever bulk the order is. We source the finest quality of Yellow Maize from Maharashtra and then supply it to all parts of the world at competitive prices. We ensure timely delivery and that’s why rank among the leading Yellow Maize Exporters and Suppliers from Mumbai. Black Chickpeas http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Chickpeas from Mumbai. Our Chickpeas come straight from the best farms in Maharashtra and available in 40-42. 42-44, 44-46, counts. We deal with only trustworthy producers and employ strict quality testing measures to ensure that our customers get nothing short of the best in terms of quality. More importantly, we provide Chickpeas at modest prices. Indian Barley http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/indian-barley.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/indian-barley.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For over a decade, we have been in the trade of Indian Barley. Based in Mumbai, we are a responsible Exporter and Supplier of Indian Barley and source these from reputed producers only. Our emphasis lies on sourcing Indian Barley that are rich in nutritional content and with low levels of gluten. Strict quality testing measures ensure that our customers get only the finest Indian Barley from us. Zinc Dross http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/zinc-dross.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/zinc-dross.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting and supplying the finest grade Zinc Dross in the markets of Hong Kong, Turkey, China, Serbia and at other places. We source these from Structural Galvanizing Industries in India. Our Zinc Dross has been highly appreciated in the markets and is ideal for a wide range of applications such as Manufacturing Zinc Oxide. It’s not only the quality but also the pricing that makes us a preferred Zinc Dross Exporter and Supplier from Mumbai. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Fresh Pomegranate; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. Located in Mumbai(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards.   Additional Information Min. order Qty : 500 Kg. By Air 16 MT by Sea Port : Mumbai/ Nhavasheva Payment Terms : L/C, T/T Delivery Time : 10 Days Packing Details : Packed in 3.5 Kg Printed Cartons Fresh Fruits http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati rice has unmatched quality, tempting taste and aroma and standard grain size. Basmati rice has huge demand worldwide in various food industries for making various delicious dishes such as bririyani, fried rice and onion rice. 1121 Basmati rice feature extra long grain, non-sticky after cooking and longer shelf life Chickpeas http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/chickpeas.htm http://www.niranjandeorasproductions.co.in/chickpeas.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530